Werribee Mansion

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©Hello, hello! So for the second part of my day trip to Werribee I got to visit Werribee Mansion. I made my way there after finishing from the Open range zoo as it was located very close to it, a 5minute drive.

To make my way to Werribee mansion, firstly I walked through the Victoria State Rose Garden located just next to the mansion. The Rose Garden is dived in four symbolic designs, the shape of a Tudor Rose, the shape of the Australian Federation Leaf, the display of David Austin Bud and the Heritage Rose Boarder.It was a truly magical garden filled with different kind of colorful roses.

After roaming through the garden i arrived to the mansion. The mansion is a historic Victorian building which is surrounded by formal gardens. Near the mansion is a lake & grotto area, golfing area and the parterre. Overall it was a nice way to give an end to our day trip.

Hope you all enjoyed my little day trip to Werribee and my photo snaps took you on a journey with me to these lovely places.

G & A xx

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©

Leave a Reply

