City Escape

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©

It’s been a long summer with hot days and nights out in my lovely city Larnaca. With the weather change, it was time to escape from the same old routine of this city. So taking advantage of my day off I decided to escape to our lovely capital, Nicosia and meet up with a friend.

I love escaping to this city and enjoying its many cultural scenery’s. Before going for drinks and dinner with my friend, I took advantage of her photography skills and made her take these pictures. To enjoy my day out, I choose to pair my DIY pants with a leather combination of pink top and white shoes, where the outfit is completed with this colorful bag, bringing all the colours together.

Hope you love this combination as much as we do. And if you are ever in Cyprus make sure to visit Nicosia and enjoy it as much as we do.

Untill next time G & A xxx

Photo credits to my good friend Theognosia Karra
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©

Top ASOS | Jeans DIY | Shoes Souvenir shop | Bag Zara (Old)  | Sunglasses Ray Ban
Rings Magnolia & Miss Funky Natty | Necklace Pizzaz by G | Watch Swiss-Eagle 

Leave a Reply

