Hair and Beauty

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©I’ve always said to try something different with my hair and im always open to new ideas and tricks for the simple up-do to look more unique instead of the simple Bun. When it comes to hair styles im not so creative as i am with fashion.

Here i got the chance to work with one of my lovely friends who did my hair and makeup for me for this photo-shoot, as she also likes to experiment with new hair styles so i decided to be her model.

Photo, Hair & Make-up Credits go to my lovely friend Zoe Psyllou

Until Next time
G & A xx

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED RAWfusion2©

Leave a Reply

